home

guest lineup

photos

r&b jokes

 dining picks

kgo info

what's new

politics

the press

 food/wine

search

gadgets

radio/tv

bay area

showbiz

sports

Travel

kidstuff

just 4 fun

health

music

etcetera


email ronn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.
 
                                                                                           kgo colleagues
 
  

   Dining Around with Gene Burns
     Telephone
     Web Site
     Email Address

 

    415-954-7921
    www.diningaround.com
    geneburns@kgoradio.com

   Brian Copeland     briancopeland@kgoradio.com
   Gil Gross     gilgross@kgoradio.com
   Ray Taliaferro     raytaliaferro@kgoradio.com
   Michael Finney     michaelfinney@kgoradio.com
   Pat Thurston     patthurston@kgoradio.com
   Brent Walters     brentwalters@kgoradio.com
   Bill Wattenburg     billwattenburg@kgoradio.com
   Karel     karel@kgoradio.com
   Joanie Greggains     joaniegreggains@kgoradio.com
   Len Tillem     lentillem@kgoradio.com
   John Rothmann     johnrothmann@kgoradio.com
   Christine Craft     christinecraft@kgoradio.com
   Peter B. Collins     peter@peterbcollins.com
           
   Jennifer Jones Lee     jenniferjones@kgoradio.com
   Jon Bristow     jonbristow@kgoradio.com
   Rich Walcoff     richwalcoff@kgoradio.com
   Bret Burkhart     bretburkhart@kgoradio.com
   Chris Brecher     Christine.Brecher@cumulus.com

 

 
   

   Michael Finney's
      Consumer Hotline
      Friday Free Stuff

 

    michaelfinney@kgoradio.com  

   415-954-8151 --- Staffed 10am to 2pm Monday thru Friday
   800-546-7177

 

 

    KGO Bookline

 

    800-801-BOOK